REBEL ROLLERS


SOUTH SIMCOE


Sunday Sept 24, 2017The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON Fall Boot Camp Starts
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 2
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 - Thanksgiving -No Bootcamp
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 3
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 
The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 4
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 
The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 5
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 6
Sunday Nov 12, 2017 
The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 7
Sunday Nov 19, 2017 
The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 8
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 
The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 9
Sunday Dec 3, 2017 The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 10
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 
 - Holiday Break -
No Bootcamp
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
 - Holiday Break -
No Bootcamp
Sunday Dec 24, 2017 
 - Holiday Break -No Bootcamp
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
 - Holiday Break -No Bootcamp
Sunday Jan 7, 2018 The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 11
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 12
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 13
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Week 14
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 The Roller Skating Place - ODAS Park, Orilla, ON
Last Day - Testing


2017 Fall Boot Camp Schedule

You may have seen a poster, caught it on TV or heard about us from your cousin out of town, but there's roller derby in Barrie and we'd love for you to join! Not sure if it's for you? Come check us out in 2017


When: Our Fall Fresh Meat Bootcamp will start Sunday September 24th

Bootcamp runs from 5:00 PM- 7:00 PM The cost for bootcamp is $150, and the cost for Insurance is $50, and has to be filled out separately. The $50 is paid directly to CRDi  Insurance is required to participate in bootcamp, and must be completed before the start of bootcamp.

To  register for our 2017 Fall Fresh Meat Bootcamp send us an email at ssrrfreshmeat@gmail.com

What you need to get started: quad roller skates, knee pads, elbow pads, wrist guards, a helmet, a mouth guard and a positive attitude.  Check out our sponsor page for online rollerskating shops

Fresh Meat Bootcamp runs out of at The Roller Skating Place, ODAS Park, Orillia.

For more information about Fresh Meat shoot us an e-mail: ssrrfreshmeat@gmail.com and follow us on facebook and twitter








Fresh Meat Spring Boot Camp 2017

South Simcoe Rebel Rollers Spring Fresh Meat bootcamp started Sunday September 24th  5:00 pm  - 7:00pm and it will run for 15 weeks.  Admission  for bootcamp is $150, and the cost for Insurance is $50, and has to be filled out separately. $50 is paid directly to CRDi Insurance and must be completed before the start of bootcamp.


2017 Fall Bootcamp $150




​CRDi EastProRated Membership 




For more information e-mailing us at ssrrfreshmeat@gmail.com